Freerolls: 32Red Poker

Chat Freerolls, para participar Registre-se!
tereza
senha ai
tereza
do de 25
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €55,000 Flip Festival Freeroll 4
ID:
Horario: 06/06/2014 14:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: €55,000 Buy-In: 100 Raked Hands in The Past 7 Days
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Red Poker
Torneio: Saturday Surprise
ID: 12944712
Horario: 31/05/2014 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $ 80 = 250 FaC Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: Não Necessário

 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €55,000 Flip Festival Freeroll 3
ID:
Horario: 30/05/2014 14:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: €55,000 Buy-In: 100 Raked Hands in The Past 7 Days
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €55,000 Flip Festival Freeroll 2
ID:
Horario: 23/05/2014 14:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: €55,000 Buy-In: 100 Raked Hands in The Past 7 Days
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €500 New Player Freeroll
ID:
Horario: 09/04/2014 14:30 BRT / 13:30 EST / 19:30 CET
Premio: €500 Buy-In: all new players who registered in the last 6 weeks
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €2500 Cheltenham Freeroll Gold Cup Day
ID:
Horario: 14/03/2014 17:30 BRT / 16:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: €2500 Buy-In: 32 Raked Hands
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €1250 Cheltenham Freeroll St Patrick’s Thursday
ID:
Horario: 13/03/2014 17:30 BRT / 16:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: €1250 Buy-In: 10 Raked Hands
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €2500 Cheltenham Freeroll Gold Cup Day
ID:
Horario: 13/03/2014 17:30 BRT / 16:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: €2500 Buy-In: 32 Raked Hands
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €2500 Gold Cup Day
ID:
Horario: 13/03/2014 17:30 BRT / 16:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: €2500 Buy-In: 32 Raked Hands
Password: Não Necessário

15
 
Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €750 Cheltenham Freeroll Ladies Day
ID:
Horario: 12/03/2014 17:30 BRT / 16:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: €750 Buy-In: 1 Raked Hand
Password: Não Necessário

15