Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: LAPT-Live Freeroll
ID: 1221283867
Horario: 09/05/2015 20:30 BRT / 19:30 EST / 01:30 CET
Premio: $1.108 LAPT Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: laptvivo

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – LAPT-Live Freeroll – ID: 1221283867 – 09/05/2015 20:30 BRT