Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: German EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 1300795604
Horario: 29/08/2015 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $ 100 Buy-In:
Password: mittelmeer

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – German EPTlive Freeroll – ID: 1300795604 – 29/08/2015 16:00 BRT