{cf evcal_srow=1443121200}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: CardsChat Thursday $ 100 Freeroll 1261425076
Horario: 24/09/2015 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $ 100 Buy-In:
Password: boilpoint

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – CardsChat Thursday $100 Freeroll 1261425076 – 24/09/2015 16:00 BRT