Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: Hitting The Jackpot Weekly
ID: 287214881
Horario: 01/03/2015 15:30 BRT / 14:30 EST / 20:30 CET
Premio: $100 Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: punta cana

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – Hitting The Jackpot Weekly – ID: 287214881 – 01/03/2015 15:30 BRT