{cf evcal_srow=1465398000}
Sala: William Hill
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls $60k Series
ID: 872561956
Horario: 08/06/2016 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $125 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 79632676

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


William Hill – Jackpot Freerolls $60k Series – ID: 872561956 – 08/06/2016 15:00 BRT