Sala: William hill
Torneio: FB25 Shootout
Horario: 25/12/2013 17:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
Premio: \$ 100 added Buy-In: \$ 2.20
Password: WH12253

Categorias: Freerolls

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


William hill – FB25 Shootout – 25/12/2013 17:30 BRT