Sala: William hill
Torneio: Facebook WHPS Invitational
Horario: 31/05/2015 12:00 BRT / 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET
Premio: €500 in tickets Buy-In:
Password: wh5118

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


William hill – Facebook WHPS Invitational – 31/05/2015 12:00 BRT