Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: talkSPORT Challenge Freeroll
ID: 894338148
Horario: 19/04/2014 16:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET
Premio: tickets Buy-In:
Password: april

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – talkSPORT Challenge Freeroll – ID: 894338148 – 19/04/2014 16:30 BRT