{cf evcal_srow=1458407100}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Sunday Million 10th Anniversary
ID: 1498433659
Horario: 19/03/2016 14:05 BRT / 13:05 EST / 19:05 CET
Premio: 10 Tickets Sunday Million 10º Aniversário Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: million

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Sunday Million 10th Anniversary – ID: 1498433659 – 19/03/2016 14:05 BRT