{cf evcal_srow=1449345600}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: RTR $250 Freeroll
ID: 1392765483
Horario: 05/12/2015 18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Premio: $250 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: starsdecrtr

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – RTR $250 Freeroll – ID: 1392765483 – 05/12/2015 18:00 BRT