Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: PokerTube Micro Millions
ID: 937778820
Horario: 26/07/2014 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: 20 x #932545713 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: PKTubeMM02

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PokerTube Micro Millions – ID: 937778820 – 26/07/2014 15:00 BRT