Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: PokerSites Bi-Weekly 100\$ Freeroll
ID: 862055144
Horario: 16/02/2014 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: \$ 100 Buy-In:
Password: breakfast

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PokerSites Bi-Weekly 100$ Freeroll – ID: 862055144 – 16/02/2014 17:00 BRT