Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: PokerLive Belgium MicroMillions
ID: 882132721
Horario: 22/03/2014 14:30 BRT / 13:30 EST / 18:30 CET
Premio: tickets Buy-In: \$ 1.10
Password: plbmicromain

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PokerLive Belgium MicroMillions – ID: 882132721 – 22/03/2014 14:30 BRT