Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Pokernewsreport Micro Millions
ID: 937778448
Horario: 26/07/2014 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $440 in tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: PKNewsRMM

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PNews Report Micro Millions – ID: 937778448 – 26/07/2014 15:00 BRT