{cf evcal_srow=1452375300}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: PCA 2015 – LATAM Freeroll
ID: 1432971845
Horario: 09/01/2016 19:35 BRT / 17:35 EST / 23:35 CET
Premio: $1.108,00 LAPT Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: LAPT2016

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – PCA 2015 – LATAM Freeroll – ID: 1432971845 – 09/01/2016 19:35 BRT