Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Online Poker Show Freeroll
ID: 849656774
Horario: 30/01/2014 18:35 BRT / 16:35 EST / 21:35 CET
Premio: \$ 275 in tickets Buy-In:
Password: tcoop

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Online Poker Show Freeroll – ID: 849656774 – 30/01/2014 18:35 BRT