Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Online Poker ro Freeroll
ID: 1214451957
Horario: 23/05/2015 14:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: $ 20 Buy-In:
Password: pokerstrenght Share Freerolls With Friends

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Online Poker ro Freeroll – ID: 1214451957 – 23/05/2015 14:00 BRT