Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Moreev Freeroll
ID: 802440220
Horario: 11/11/2013 13:00 BRT / 11:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: \$ 15 added Buy-In:
Password: greatfreeroll

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Moreev Freeroll – ID: 802440220 – 11/11/2013 13:00 BRT