Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm]
ID: 941755362
Horario: 26/07/2014 20:30 BRT / 19:30 EST / 01:30 CET
Premio: $ 961 LAPT Tickets Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: LAPT7

Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!

Um comentário

  1. DARIO21 disse em julho 27, 2014 Responder

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm] – ID: 941755362 – 26/07/2014 20:30 BRT