Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom
ID: 1628737751
Horario: 29/08/2016 20:03 BRT / 19:03 EST / 01:03 CET
Premio: $500,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: g7d94m

Um comentário

  1. aylton disse em agosto 29, 2016 Responder

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom – ID: 1628737751 – 29/08/2016 20:03 BRT