{cf evcal_srow=1449529200}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom
ID: 1397575767
Horario: 07/12/2015 21:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET
Premio: $400 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 7fh192

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll PokerDicas Zoom – ID: 1397575767 – 07/12/2015 21:00 BRT