Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Freeroll PokerDicas Sunday Storm, 9 Tickets Added
ID: 796346831
Horario: 09/10/2013 20:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET
Premio: 9 entradas Sunday Storm Buy-In: 0
Password: k7fht7

Categorias: Pokerstars

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Freeroll PokerDicas Sunday Storm – ID: 796346831 – 20:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET