Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 852478755
Horario: 28/01/2014 17:15 BRT / 15:15 EST / 20:15 CET
Premio: \$ 1500 Buy-In:
Password: francepokerseries

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – EPTlive Freeroll – ID: 852478755 – 28/01/2014 17:15 BRT