{cf evcal_srow=1464289200}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Cardschat $100 Daily Freeroll
ID: 1552166070
Horario: 26/05/2016 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $100 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: cattlemens

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Cardschat $100 Daily Freeroll – ID: 1552166070 – 26/05/2016 16:00 BRT