Sala: Pokerstars
ID: 1282207334
Horario: 24/07/2015 20:30 BRT / 19:30 EST / 01:30 CET
Premio: 36 BSOP Tickets = $961 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: bsopsp

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BSOP LIVE FREEROLLS – ID: 1282207334 – 24/07/2015 20:30 BRT