{cf evcal_srow=1453917780}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BonusBonusBonus Freeroll
ID: 1425233916
Horario: 27/01/2016 16:03 BRT / 14:03 EST / 20:03 CET
Premio: $10 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: bbb4you

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BonusBonusBonus Freeroll – ID: 1425233916 – 27/01/2016 16:03 BRT