{cf evcal_srow=1444410000}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BonusBonusBonus Freeroll
ID: 1333770417
Horario: 09/10/2015 14:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: $10 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: bbblow3

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BonusBonusBonus Freeroll – ID: 1333770417 – 09/10/2015 14:00 BRT