{cf evcal_srow=1452884580}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BET-IBC Freeroll
ID: 1425233870
Horario: 15/01/2016 17:03 BRT / 15:03 EST / 21:03 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freerolll
Password: freedomofbetibc

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – BET-IBC Freeroll – ID: 1425233870 – 15/01/2016 17:03 BRT