Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Bankrollmob Leaderboard Freeroll
ID: 834481005
Horario: 12/01/2014 00:00 BRT / 22:00 EST / 03:00 CET
Premio: \$ 25 Buy-In:
Password: UFI2

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Bankrollmob Leaderboard Freeroll – ID: 834481005 – 12/01/2014 00:00 BRT