Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Bankrollmob Leaderboard Freeroll
ID: 807497275
Horario: 14/11/2013 00:00 BRT / 22:00 EST / 03:00 CET
Premio: \$ 25 Buy-In:
Password: 6FUP

Um comentário

  1. adalberto disse em novembro 14, 2013 Responder

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Bankrollmob Leaderboard Freeroll – ID: 807497275 – 14/11/2013 00:00 BRT