Sala: Pokerheaven
Torneio: \$ 500 Community Freeroll(Ongame)
Horario: 17/11/2013 17:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
Premio: \$ 500 Buy-In:
Password: CYPRUS
200% up to €1000 Deposit Bonus

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerheaven – $500 Community Freeroll(Ongame) – 17/11/2013 17:30 BRT