Sala: Pkr
Torneio: \$ 50 ADDED Twitter Tourney
Horario: 06/11/2013 17:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
Premio: \$ 50 added Buy-In:
Password: ivey

Categorias: Freerolls

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pkr – $50 ADDED Twitter Tourney – 06/11/2013 17:30 BRT