{cf evcal_srow=1447606800}
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Vip-Grinders Bankroll Booster
ID: 120326058
Horario: 15/11/2015 15:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: $200 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: grindersvip

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Party Poker – Vip-Grinders Bankroll Booster – ID: 120326058 – 15/11/2015 15:00 BRT