Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: BankrollMob’s Summer Leaderboard
ID: 128082405
Horario: 20/08/2016 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $50,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 67g89

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Party Poker – BankrollMob’s Summer Leaderboard – ID: 128082405 – 20/08/2016 15:00 BRT