{cf evcal_srow=1446836400}
Sala: Full tilt
Torneio: PokerNews $5K Freeroll
ID: 299478869
Horario: 06/11/2015 17:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: 5000 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: yw73re44

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Full tilt – PokerNews $5K Freeroll – ID: 299478869 – 06/11/2015 17:00 BRT