{cf evcal_srow=1453312800}
Sala: BetFair Poker
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls
ID: 867296365
Horario: 20/01/2016 16:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $125 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 67625841

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


BetFair Poker – Jackpot Freerolls – ID: 867296365 – 20/01/2016 16:00 BRT