Sala: 888
Torneio: My.888Poker \$ 3.000 Holiday Freeroll Series
Horario: 17/12/2013 18:13 BRT / 16:13 EST / 21:13 CET
Premio: \$ 500 Buy-In:
Generic BR_Brazil only

Um comentário

  1. lucio disse em dezembro 17, 2013 Responder
    senha nao confere

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


888 Poker – My.888Poker $3.000 Holiday Freeroll Series – 17/12/2013 18:13 BRT