{cf evcal_srow=1444330800}
Sala: 888 Poker
Torneio: My.888poker $200 VIP Reward
ID: 72278843
Horario: 08/10/2015 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $200 Garantidos Buy-In: $5

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


888 Poker – My.888poker $200 VIP Reward – ID: 72278843 – 08/10/2015 16:00 BRT