{cf evcal_srow=1451585100}
Sala: 888 Poker
Torneio: All-in Gift Tournament
ID: 75838435
Horario: 31/12/2015 16:05 BRT / 14:05 EST / 20:05 CET
Premio: iPhone 6S, Playstation 4, Go Pro e Blusas Buy-In: Freeroll [ Ticket ]
Password: Não Necessário

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


888 Poker – All-in Gift Tournament – ID: 75838435 – 31/12/2015 16:05 BRT