Sala: 32Redpoker
Torneio: €500 New Player Freeroll
Horario: 20/11/2013 16:30 BRT / 14:30 EST / 19:30 CET
Premio: €500 Buy-In: all new players who registered in the last 6 weeks
Password: no pass

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


32Redpoker – €500 New Player Freeroll – 20/11/2013 16:30 BRT