Freerolls: 1359670529

  {cf evcal_srow=1448719200}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1359670529
Horario: 28/11/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: JUL4