Freerolls: 12:00

 
Sala: 888 Poker
Torneio: My.888poker $500 Kara Scott Knockout Challenge
ID: 84816933
Horario: 04/09/2016 12:00 BRT / 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET
Premio: $500,00
+ Knockout
+ $88 Eliminar “KaraScott888”
Buy-In: $4,20
Password: KO888KARA

  {cf evcal_srow=1459868400}
Sala: William Hill
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series
ID: 872559847
Horario: 05/04/2016 12:00 BRT / 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET
Premio: $125 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 65456810

15
  {cf evcal_srow=1459436400}
Sala: William Hill
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls $60k+ Series
ID: 873312537
Horario: 31/03/2016 12:00 BRT / 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET
Premio: $125 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 65031324

15
  {cf evcal_srow=1451484000}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1388943418
Horario: 30/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 5RCQ

  {cf evcal_srow=1451397600}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1388943417
Horario: 29/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 6LTT

  {cf evcal_srow=1450879200}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob Leaderboard
ID: 1388943411
Horario: 23/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 6FIB

  {cf evcal_srow=1450792800}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1388943410
Horario: 22/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 7JLV

  {cf evcal_srow=1450706400}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1388943409
Horario: 21/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 3WVC

  {cf evcal_srow=1450620000}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1388943408
Horario: 20/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 9TZL

  {cf evcal_srow=1450447200}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: BankrollMob $20 Freeroll
ID: 1388943406
Horario: 18/12/2015 12:00 BRT / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET
Premio: $20 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: XWC3