Freerolls: Party Poker

Chat Freerolls, para participar Registre-se!
teamlineco
oi
 
Sala: Party Poker |
Torneio: Aces High FB Forum Bounty |
ID: 130789052 |
Horario: 17/11/2016 18:00 BRT / 17:00 EST / 21:00 CET |
Premio: $200,00 | Buy-In: Freeroll |
Password: bigslick

 
Sala: Party Poker |
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls Caribbean Satellites |
ID: 131633298 |
Horario: 14/11/2016 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 20:00 CET |
Premio: 55 x $1,10 Ticket | Buy-In: Freeroll |
Password: 82376186

 
Sala: Party Poker |
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls |
ID: 131633296 |
Horario: 12/11/2016 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 20:00 CET |
Premio: $55 | Buy-In: Freeroll |
Password: 82376186

 
Sala: Party Poker |
Torneio: Aces High FB Forum bounty weekly |
ID: 130417745 |
Horario: 10/11/2016 18:00 BRT / 17:00 EST / 21:00 CET |
Premio: $200,00 | Buy-In: Freeroll |
Password: bigslick

 
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls $95k Series
ID: 130793404
Horario: 04/11/2016 14:30 BRT / 13:30 EST / 19:30 CET
Premio: $250,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 25704016

 
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls $95k+ Series
ID: 89705469
Horario: 31/10/2016 19:30 BRT / 18:30 EST / 00:30 CET
Premio: $250,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 54800396

 
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls Caribbean Satellites
ID: 131633283
Horario: 30/10/2016 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Premio: 50 Tickets $1,10 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 82376186

 
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: PokerAffiliateWare Freeroll
ID: 129510433
Horario: 15/09/2016 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $250,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: PokerAffiliateWare

 
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: Jackpot Freerolls $80k
ID: 128714679
Horario: 13/09/2016 16:00 BRT / 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: $250,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: 17108246

 
Sala: Party Poker
Torneio: PokerAffiliateWare Freeroll
ID: 129510432
Horario: 08/09/2016 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $250,00 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: PokerAffiliateWare