Sala: William hill
Torneio: FB8 \$ 500 Weekend Special
Horario: 08/12/2013 17:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
Premio: \$ 500 Buy-In: deposit \$ 10 or more & accumulate 10 or more WHPoints
Password: WH37951

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


William hill – FB8 $500 Weekend Special – 08/12/2013 17:30 BRT