Freerolls: Year

 
Sala: RedStar
Torneio: $ 300 New Year Freeroll 2015
ID: 13951671
Horario: 03/01/2015 16:00 BRT / 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET
Premio: $ 300 Buy-In: $ 0
Password: Não Necessário
Red Star - Poker, Casino, Sports
 
Sala: 32Red Poker
Torneio: HAPPY NEW YEAR! (€2015 FREEROLL)
ID:
Horario: 01/01/2015 16:00 BRT / 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET
Premio: €2015 Buy-In: $ 0
Password: Não Necessário
 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: New Year Social Networks Freebuy
ID: 1087114518
Horario: 30/12/2014 15:00 BRT / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET
Premio: $ 2015 Buy-In:
Password: sheep

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: GipsyTeam New Year Freeroll
ID: 1088028254
Horario: 28/12/2014 16:00 BRT / 07:00 EST / 13:00 CET
Premio: $ 1100 Buy-In: $ 0
Password: Dasher
 
Sala: 888
Torneio: CGM New Year $ 88 Depositors Freeroll
ID:
Horario: 28/12/2014 13:00 BRT / 04:00 EST / 10:00 CET
Premio: 88$ Buy-In: $ 0
Password: 888CGM2
 
Sala: 888
Torneio: CGM New Year
ID: 64217037
Horario: 21/12/2014 15:00 BRT / 06:00 EST / 12:00 CET
Premio: $ 88 Buy-In: $ 0
Password: 1CGM888
 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Latvia Social Networks New Year Freeroll
ID: 836098478
Horario: 30/12/2013 16:14 BRT / 14:14 EST / 19:14 CET
Premio: €200 Buy-In:
Password: horse

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Estonia SocialNetworks End Of Year Freeroll
ID: 835613946
Horario: 29/12/2013 16:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: tickets Buy-In:
Password: dragon

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: New Year SocialNetworks Freeroll
ID: 835993016
Horario: 29/12/2013 14:00 BRT / 12:00 EST / 17:00 CET
Premio: \$ 2014 Buy-In:
Password: horse