Freerolls: Março

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 883424902
Horario: 29/03/2014 15:15 BRT / 14:15 EST / 20:15 CET
Premio: $1.500 Buy-In: 0
Password: top8

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 883424901
Horario: 28/03/2014 15:15 BRT / 14:15 EST / 20:15 CET
Premio: $1.500 Buy-In: 0
Password: schnitzel

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 883424900
Horario: 27/03/2014 15:15 BRT / 14:15 EST / 20:15 CET
Premio: $1.500 Buy-In: 0
Password: strauss

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 883424894
Horario: 26/03/2014 15:15 BRT / 14:15 EST / 20:15 CET
Premio: $1.500 Buy-In: 0
Password: hofburg

 
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: EPTlive Freeroll
ID: 883424893
Horario: 25/03/2014 15:15 BRT / 14:15 EST / 20:15 CET
Premio: $1.500 Buy-In: 0
Password: perrault