{cf evcal_srow=1445274000}
Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: Social Networks Freeroll
ID: 1351183281
Horario: 19/10/2015 15:00 BRT / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Premio: $500 Buy-In: Freeroll
Password: target

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – Social Networks Freeroll – ID: 1351183281 – 19/10/2015 15:00 BRT