Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: RTR Freeroll
ID: 846980039
Horario: 25/01/2014 18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Premio: 1st place: WSOP Seat 2-6 \$ 300 Buy-In:
Password: f10kmyriad

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – RTR Freeroll – ID: 846980039 – 25/01/2014 18:00 BRT