Sala: Pokerstars
Torneio: RMB Monthly Cheap Roll
ID: 875483515
Horario: 05/04/2014 15:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
Premio: $ 500 Adicionados Buy-In: $ 1,10
Password: chipsblack

Ainda sem comentários, seja o primeiro a deixar!

Deixe uma resposta

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their respective authors, and not necessarily the views of this web portal. Members are requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice or explanations.

Seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *


Pokerstars – RMB Monthly Cheap Roll – ID: 875483515 – 05/04/2014 15:00 BRT